What do you think of the Motorola Backflip?

I just got a Motorola Backflip. it wasn’t my first choice in phones but i was in the 1.5 years into my 2 year contract when my Samsung Epix died. It couldn’t even charge and the battery died. 😦
.

The thing is that if I had waited a few more months, I could get the phone for free from Amazon and renew for a new 2 year contract. However, since my other Samsung died and they couldn’t offer me any immediate replacement, I had to buy this new phone for $200from the local ATT store. I still have 30 days to evaluate it.

 The cons about this phone is

1- The batttery life is kinda short. Had to keep recharging it every 1.5 days

2- The dial pad (touch screen) is too sensitive and the keys are too close. I keep misdialing – maybe because I’m using my thumb.

3- The more apps you open, the faster the battery drains. I had to download an ‘app killer’ to kill the open services.

Do let me know what you think?

0 Responses to “What do you think of the Motorola Backflip?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




a

April 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Visitors to my site

RSS Malek Tips

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS How-To-Geek tips

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.